Back to Top
News
All News
Alexander Shumilin met with staff of OJSC "Optoelectronic Systems OJSC"
Alexander Shumilin met with staff of OJSC "Optoelectronic Systems OJSC"

Within the framework of a single information day, the Chairman of the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus, Alexander Shumilin, met with the management and staff of OJSC "Optoelectronic Systems". 

In Detail
Procedure for implementing scientific and technical programs changing in Belarus
Procedure for implementing scientific and technical programs changing in Belarus

The order of formation and implementation of scientific and technical programs in Belarus will change. chairman of the State Committee on Science and Technology, Alexander Shumilin told journalists today that this is stipulated by Resolution No.252 of...

In Detail
Alexander Shumilin laid flowers at the Mass grave of Soviet soldiers in Astrashytski Haradok
Alexander Shumilin laid flowers at the Mass grave of Soviet soldiers in Astrashytski Haradok

Chairman of the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus, Alexander Shumilin together with the SCST officers laid flowers at the Mass grave of Soviet soldiers in Astrashytski Haradok joining the campaighn "Belarus remembers....

In Detail

наверх
Новости
Все новости
Александр Шумилин встретился с трудовым коллективом ОАО «Оптоэлектронные системы»
Александр Шумилин встретился с трудовым коллективом ОАО «Оптоэлектронные системы»

В рамках единого дня информирования Председатель Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь Александр Шумилин встретился с руководством и трудовым коллективом ОАО «Оптоэлектронные системы».

Подробнее
Порядок реализации научно-технических программ изменится в Беларуси
Порядок реализации научно-технических программ изменится в Беларуси

Порядок формирования и реализации научно-технических программ в Беларуси изменится. Это предусмотрено постановлением Совета Министров от 19 апреля 2019 года №252, сообщил сегодня журналистам председатель Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям...

Подробнее
Александр Шумилин возложил цветы к Братской могиле Советских воинов в Острошицком городке
Александр Шумилин возложил цветы к Братской могиле Советских воинов в Острошицком городке

Председатель Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь Александр Шумилин во время акции «Беларусь помнит. Помним каждого» вместе с сотрудниками ГКНТ возложил цветы к Братской могиле Советских воинов в Острошицком городке.

Подробнее