Back to Top

Structure



Subdivisions

Subdivisions of the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus


Information-analytical department

Head of Department

Ihar Matvienka

Phone: 8-017-284-07-56

e-mail: Matvienko@gknt.gov.by


MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION POLICY

Head of Management

Sergey LIAKH 

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-40

e-mail: Liakh@gknt.gov.by


Deputy Head

Pavel RADCHANKA 

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-71

e-mail: Radchenko@gknt.gov.by


Department of Innovative Programs and Projects

Head of Department

Volha ZAKHARANKA

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-69

e-mail: Zaharenko@gknt.gov.by


Department of Development of Innovative Infrastructure, Commercialization and Intellectual Property

Head of Department

Victar KUSYAK

Tel .: 8-017-284-07-57

e-mail: Kusyak@gknt.gov.by


MANAGEMENT OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL POLICY AND EXPERTISE

Head of Department

Fiodar KHADORKIN

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-40

e-mail: hodorkin@gknt.gov.by

 

Deputy Head of Management

Victar PARASHKOU

Tel .: 8-017- 284-07-56

e-mail: poroshkov@gknt.gov.by


Department of Scientific and Technical Programs

Head of Department

Elena KNYAZEVA 

Tel .: 8-017-331-96-00

e-mail: Knyazeva@gknt.gov.by


Department of Scientific Support of Programs and Expertise

Head of Department

Anatoli ZYGMANT

Tel .: 8-017-284-02-24

e-mail: Zygmant@gknt.gov.by


MANAGEMENT OF INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL AND INNOVATION POLICY

Head of Management

Sergey SHUBA 

Tel .: 8-017- 284-27-88

e-mail: Shuba@gknt.gov.by


Sector of scientific, technical and innovation policy with countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States

Deputy Head of Management - Head of Sector

Natalya LIPNITSKAYA 

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-73

e-mail: Lipnitskaya@gknt.gov.by


Department of Scientific and Technical and Innovation Policy with Countries Far Abroad

Head of Department

Sergey SINYUKOVICH 

Tel .: 8-017-284-03-14

e-mail: Sinukovich@gknt.gov.by


Department of Planning, Economics and Finance

Head of Department

Yury KOMAR 

Tel .: 8-017-284-15-61

e-mail: Komar@gknt.gov.by


Deputy Head of Department

Phone: 8-017-284-03-72

e-mail:


Accounting and Finance Group

Chief Accountant

Iryna LATSKEVICH 

Tel .: 8-017-284-18-28

e-mail: Latskevich@gknt.gov.by


Group of organizational work and control

Head of group

Ihar SKRYBA 

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-42

e-mail: skribo@gknt.gov.by


Department of Legal and Personnel Work

Head of Department

Alyaxandar ZAYATS 

Phone: 8-017-294-92-43

e-mail: Zayats@gknt.gov.by


Leading specialist in the protection of state secrets

Alyaxandar ANDREYEU 

Tel .: 8-017-284-04-56

e-mail: Andreev@gknt.gov.by