Back to Top

Structure



Subdivisions


 Department of Information and Analysis

 Head of Department

 BOBEKH Irina Yevgenevna

 Tel: 8-017-284-07-56

 e-mail: Bobech@gknt.gov.by

 


Section of Commercialization of Results of Scientific and Scientific-Technical Activities

INNOVATION POLICY MANAGEMENT

Deputy head of the department/Head of the department 

MALCHEVSKY Evgeny Sergeevich 

Phone: 8-017-294-91-33 

e-mail: Malchevski@gknt.gov.by

 

Deputy Head of Department

LYAKH Sergey Ivanovich 

Phone: 8-017-294-92-71 

e-mail: Liakh@gknt.gov.by

 


Department of Innovation Programs and Projects

Head of Department 

RADCHENKO Pavel Viktorovich 

Phone: 8-017-294-92-70 

e-mail: Radchenko@gknt.gov.by

 


Department of Development of Innovative Infrastructure, Commercialization and Intellectual Property 

Head of Department 

SKURATOVICH Andrey Zurabovich 

Phone: 8-017-284-07-68 

e-mail: Skuratovich@gknt.gov.by

 

 

The Office of Scientific and Tecnical Policies and Expertise

Head of Department 

KABISHOV Sergey Mikhailovich 

Phone: 8-017-294-92-40 

e-mail: Kabishov@gknt.gov.by

 

Deputy Head of Department 

NEHAI Natalia Alexandrovna 

Phone: 8-017- 294-92-72 

e-mail: untp3281@gknt.org.by

 

 

Department of Scientific and Technical Programs 

Head of Department 

GILITSKY Andrey Yurievich

Phone: 8-017-331-96-00 

e-mail: Gilitski@gknt.gov.by

 

 

Department of Scientific Support of Programs and Expertise

Head of Department 

ADASHKEVICH Natalia Yaroslavovna 

Phone: 8-017-284-02-24 

e-mail: Adashkevich@gknt.gov.by

  

 

The Office of International Scientific and Technical and Innovation Policy

Head of Department 

SHUBA Sergey Vladimirovich 

Phone: 8-017- 284-27-88 

e-mail: Shuba@gknt.gov.by

 

 

Sector of Scientific, Technical and Innovation Policy with the Countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States 

Deputy Head of Department - Head of Sector 

LABETSKY Sergey Mikhailovich 

Tel.: 8-017-284-07-66 

e-mail: Labetski@gknt.gov.by 

 

 

Department of Scientific-Technical and Innovation Policy with countries far abroad 

Head of Department 

SINYUKOVICH Sergey Vladimirovich 

Tel.: 8-017-284-03-14 

e-mail: Sinukovich@gknt.gov.by 

 

 

Department of Planning, Economics and Finance 

Head of Department 

ELISEENKO Tatiana Arkadevna 

Phone: 8-017-284-15-61 

e-mail: Eliseenko@gknt.gov.by

  

Deputy Head of Department 

TSYTSEN Pavel Sergeevich 

Phone: 8-017-284-03-72 

e-mail: Tsytsenia@gknt.org.by

 

 

Accounting and Finance Group 

Chief Accountant

LATKEVICH Irina Alekseevna

Phone: 8-017-284-18-28 

e-mail: Latskevich@gknt.gov.by

 

 

Group of Organizational Work and Control 

Head of group 

SKRIBO Igor Vasilyevich 

Phone: 8-017-294-92-42 

e-mail: skribo@gknt.gov.by

 

 

Department of Legal and Personnel Work 

Head of Department 

KOZHEMYAKO Victoria Mihailovna 

Phone: 8-017-284-07-57 

e-mail: Kozhemiako@gknt.gov.by

 

Leading Specialist in the Protection of State Secrets 

ANDREEV Alexander Vladislavovich 

Tel.: 8-017-284-04-56 

e-mail: Andreev@gknt.gov.by