Back to Top

Structure



Subdivisions

Subdivisions of the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus


Information-analytical department

Head of Department

SHLYCHKOVA Tatiana Vladimirovna

Phone: 8-017-284-07-56

e-mail: Shlychkova@gknt.gov.by


MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION POLICY

Head of Management

MALCHEVSKY Evgeny Sergeevich

Tel .: 8-017-294-91-33

e-mail: Malchevski@gknt.gov.by


Department of Innovative Programs and Projects

Head of Department

RADCHENKO Pavel Viktorovich

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-70

e-mail: Radchenko@gknt.gov.by


Department of Development of Innovative Infrastructure, Commercialization and Intellectual Property

Head of Department

Tel .: 8-017-284-17-16

e-mail: 


MANAGEMENT OF SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL POLICY AND EXPERTISE

Head of Department

LIAKH Sergey Ivanavich

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-40

e-mail: Liakh@gknt.gov.by

 

Deputy Head of Management

POROSHKOV Victor Pavlovitch

Tel .: 8-017- 294-92-43

e-mail: poroshkov@gknt.gov.by


Department of Scientific and Technical Programs

Head of Department

KNYAZEVA Elena Nikolayevna

Tel .: 8-017-331-96-00

e-mail: Knyazeva@gknt.gov.by


Department of Scientific Support of Programs and Expertise

Head of Department

SKURATOVICH Andrey Zurabovich

Tel .: 8-017-284-02-24

e-mail: Skuratovich@gknt.gov.by


MANAGEMENT OF INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC AND TECHNICAL AND INNOVATION POLICY

Head of Management

SHUBA Sergey Vladimirovich

Tel .: 8-017- 284-27-88

e-mail: Shuba@gknt.gov.by


Sector of scientific, technical and innovation policy with countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States

Deputy Head of Management - Head of Sector

LIPNITSKAYA Natalya Georgievna

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-73

e-mail: Lipnitskaya@gknt.gov.by


Department of Scientific and Technical and Innovation Policy with Countries Far Abroad

Head of Department

SINYUKOVICH Sergey Vladimirovich

Tel .: 8-017-284-03-14

e-mail: Sinukovich@gknt.gov.by


Department of Planning, Economics and Finance

Head of Department

ELISEYENKO Tatiana Arkadyevna

Tel .: 8-017-284-15-61

e-mail: Eliseenko@gknt.gov.by


Deputy Head of Department

TSYTSENIA Pavel Sergeyevich

Phone: 8-017-284-03-72

e-mail: Tsytsenia@gknt.gov.by


Accounting and Finance Group

Chief Accountant

LATSKEVICH Irina Alekseyevna

Tel .: 8-017-284-18-28

e-mail: Latskevich@gknt.gov.by


Group of organizational work and control

Head of group

SKRIBO Igor Vasilyevich

Tel .: 8-017-294-92-42

e-mail: skribo@gknt.gov.by


Department of Legal and Personnel Work

Head of Department

KOZHEMYAKO Victoria Mihailovna

Phone: 8-017-284-07-57

e-mail: Kozhemiako@gknt.gov.by


Leading specialist in the protection of state secrets

ANDREYEV Alexander Vladislavovich

Tel .: 8-017-284-04-56

e-mail: Andreev@gknt.gov.by