Subdivisions

 

Department of logistics and personnel

Head of the department

Skribo Igor Vasilievich

Tel: +375 17 294 92 42

e-mail: skribo@gknt.org.by 

 

Department of information and analysis

Head of the department

Bobech Irina Yevgenevna

Tel: +375 17 284 07 56

e-mail: bobech@gknt.org.by

 

Legal department

Head of the department

Komik Vitalia Sergeyevna

Tel: +375 17 284 07 54

e-mail: komik@gknt.org.by

 

Department of Scientific and Technical Programs, Projects and Expertise

Head of the department

Goncharenko Vladimir Gennadievich

Tel.: +375 17 331 96 00

e-mail: goncharenko@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Scientific and Technical Programs, Projects and Expertise in Informatization, Industry and Energy

Deputy head of the department/Head of the section

Tkachenko Gleb Aleksandrovich

Tel.: +375 17 294 92 40

e-mail: tkachenko@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Scientific and Technical Programs, Projects and Expertise in Social Area

Head of the section

Knyazeva Elena Nikolayevna

Tel: +375 17 294 92 72

e-mail: kniazeva@gknt.org.by

 

Department of Innovative Projects and Development of Innovative Infrastructure

Head of department

Korobko Irina Viktorovna

Tel.: +375 17 284 03 72

e-mail: ikor@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Innovative Projects

Deputy head of the department/Head of the section

Zharnikova Natalya Mikhaylovna

Tel.: +375 17 284 25 20

e-mail: uid3212@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Development of Innovative Infrastructure

Head of the section

Chigir Aleksandr Aleksandrovich

Tel.: +375 17 284 19 79

e-mail: untp4053@gknt.org.by 

 

Department of Economy, Finances and Control

Head of department/Chief accountant

Pershay Natalia Nikolayevna

Tel.: +375 17 284 19 77

e-mail: piarshai@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Accounting and Reporting

Head of the section

Eliseenko Tatyana Arkadyevna

Tel.: +375 17 284 18 28

e-mail: eliseenko@gknt.org.by

 

Sector of Finances and Control in Science and Technology and Innovation

Head of the section

Tel.: +375 17 284 05 54

e-mail:

 

Department of innovative development

Head of department

Goretskiy Oleg Vladimirovich

Tel.: +375 17 294 91 33

e-mail: goretskiy@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Commercialization of Results of Scientific and Scientific-Technical Activities

Deputy head of the department/Head of the section

Malchevskiy Yevgeniy Sergeevich

Tel.: +375 17 294 92 70

e-mail: malchevski@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Innovation Development of Sectors and Regions

Head of the section

Radchenko Pavel Viktorovich

Tel.: +375 17 294 92 70

e-mail: radchenko@gknt.org.by

 

Department of International Scientific-Technical and Innovation Cooperation

Head of department

Shuba Sergei Vladimirovich

Tel.: +375 17 294 92 73

e-mail: shuba@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Cooperation with the countries of the Commonwealth of Independent States

Deputy head of the department/Head of the section

Maerovich Konstantin Vladimirovich

Tel.: +375 17 284 07 66

e-mail: omnts5@gknt.org.by

 

Section of Cooperation with the non-CIS Countries

Head of the section

Seregov Vasiliy Dmitrievich

Tel.: +375 17 284 07 51

e-mail: seregov@gknt.org.by

 

Presence-Chamber of the Chairman of SCST

Shlychkova Tatyana Vladimirovna

Tel.: +375 17 284 07 60

e-mail: shlychkova@gknt.org.by